minnesvärda repliker!

Girl: What are you?
Sheldon: I'm gonna give you a hand: weawww.
Girl: A Choo choo train?
Sheldon: Clouse! weawwww
Girl: A brain damaged choo choo train?

Penny (as barkeeper): OK Sheldon, what can I get ya?
Sheldon: Alcohol.
Penny: Could you be a little more specific?
Sheldon: Ethyl alcohol ... 40 milliliters.

Sheldon: Why are you crying?
Penny: Because I'm stupid!
Sheldon: That's no reason to cry. One cries because one is sad. For example, I cry because others are stupid, and that makes me sad.



Penny: Howard, not with a thousand condoms would I let you have sex with me.
Howard Wolowitz: So you're saying there *is* a number?


Kommentarer

Kommentera här - Välj orden väl!

Ditt namn:
Varit här förr?

Din E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Du glömmer väl inte att skriva in din bloggadress?

Din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0